IET Evolve Video II Dec 2010

IET Evolve Video II  Dec 2010
The Report

Monday, August 16, 2010

Church of Mabus Interview Saturday August 21st, 2010 at 11 p.m. EST


Susan K/IET Evolve will be interviewed live from "somewhere out" in the Pacific by Jeffrey Pritchett to discuss emotional intelligence, extraterrestrials and spirituality on Saturday August 21st, 2010 at 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. Pacific and Sunday August 22nd at 4 a.m. London time.

Talk of recent sightings will also be discussed!

See Jeffrey's site at http://www.mabusincarnate.com/

Podcast also available at paranormalradionetwork.org


Share/Save/Bookmark

0 comments:

Quantum Leap - Center for a New Earth, Cambridge, Massachusetts

The Xi group is in the process of developing a center for the public to be able to come and discover the following;

*"How to Hold the Impossible" Workshop Gatherings
*Learn Telepathy
*Nurturing Indigo and Star Children
*Animal Intelligence
*Free Energy Discoveries and Exploration
*Emotional and Spiritual Awareness
*Indigenous Knowledge
*Communiversity


Fans of IET Blog